English to Hindi
Sunday, Day of Year: 294
10/21/2018 12:48:26 AM
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
India: 12:48 AM, GMT: 7:18 PM, London: 8:18 PM, NY: 3:18 PM, Tokyo: 4:18 AM, Dubai: 11:18 PM, Malaysia: 3:18 AM, Qatar: 10:18 PM, Moscow: 10:18 PM, Beijing: 3:18 AM


Type in Hindi
Type anything in English and get in your desired language
Type in Hindi (Press Ctrl+g to toggle between English and Hindi)